Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Review Canon XS Black
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Review Canon XS Black

good product. I am a beginner at this, so everything is kind of new to me. but it is very easy to use and image quality is very nice. This camera can do much more once you get beyond the beginner stuff, but it will take a bit 'all down. but overall a very fulfilling purchase.

It is said that no matter what you buy DSLR, you have the opportunity to obtain Top Images notch, regardless of brand or model. Obviously, as you climb higher up the list of DSLR models, become more beautiful and more pleasant. But if you're a beginner, this camera can do whatever you want.

This camera is truly amazing.

Display: Awesome! Canon XSi has a slightly larger screen, which is why some choose this, but nothing special for me, this is good!

Ease of Use: Very easy to use. Couldnt be easier.

Features: packed with features. The only one I am very sorry to be missing is the ability to use a wireless remote control. I do not know the name of it but there is a wireless signal that left out of the XS, which does not mean we 1000D remote wireless users. But first we have the second hour;)

Quality: Beautiful! I saw the pictures from the XSi and T1i and one can hardly tell the difference between them and XS! Its amazing. Especially outdoors. This camera produces some amazing bokeh. Theyre simply amazing.

Battery life: I take weeks. I have never almost pop off the charger to recharge the battery. Its amazing and fantastic! I thought about buying an extra battery, but when I do not need one, this taking so long.

Low light operation. Its not terrible, but it is slooow shutter speed in low light, leading to blurred images. But is not that bad.

Transfer: Very good!

Controls: All you shoot manually. Ive been very impressed. And it shows a meter, as the image is exposed, which is handy.