Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Amazing Cover Letter by Jimmy Sweeney review
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Amazing Cover Letter by Jimmy Sweeney review

So as a recent college graduate I'm constantly self conscious, self conscious about my cover letter and resume. I'm always looking for ways to improve its appearance or what I should write in there. So recently I googled some information about good cover letters and I bumped into a product called "Amazing Cover Letter Creator" by Jimmy Sweeney. The homepage itself looks like all the other sites selling ebooks with a bunch of promotion and hype, apparently he claims that you can "easily create a cover letter in less than 4 minutes". So I decided to do some digging on this so called "Amazing Cover Letter Creator". First I looked at the contact page and I was a little surprised I got an actual company address and a phone number so that was a positive signal, I also found a youtube video about the product and from what it looks like it does what it says.

So what did I end up doing?

I actually bought the product to see for myself. After I paid I was able to instantly download the product. The program itself is actually easy to use, it actually guides you step by step all the way through to create your cover letter. What I really like about this software is that it's very customizable to tailor your job experience. For example, the software asks you about job experience, applicant pool, etc.

Overall, I think this software was worth its money. I think it can produce a good cover letter and design very quickly. If you're that type of person who is very picky and selective about cover letters I think you'll find it very easy to use. (kind of like the built in power point templates) .

If you're interested check it out : Amazing Cover Letter by Jimmy Sweeney