Insurances.net
insurances.net » Auto Insurance » Supernatural Episode "a Light In The Midst Of Darkness" Pt 3
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Supernatural Episode "a Light In The Midst Of Darkness" Pt 3

Before reading this, I recommend that you read "Supernatural Story "a Light in the Midst of Darkness" Pt 2", thank you.

1 - Some of my past history

High school

When I was a sophomore in High School, around 1987, I broke my leg, riding what is called a "mini bike". I won't go into the history behind mini bikes, but what I know about them is that they were ridden after World War II. The one I rode was an olderSupernatural Episode "a Light In The Midst Of Darkness" Pt 3

model, build around 1955 (I am guessing). I broke my Femur bone in my leg, and I was in the hospital for 10 days.

Staph infection

I stayed at a private hospital paid for by my dad's health insurance. At the hospital I contracted a "staph" infection, which is an infection in the blood. At the time I did not know, nor did I care about all the implications that may accompany a "staph" infection (teenagers think they are invincible anyway). The "staph" infection is actually a short

word for a little bacterium called staphylococcus areus. This "staph" bacterium can cause bone infections, and that is what I got. It is a threat in the hospital, especially with open flesh. All I knew was that I was in the hospital for several days, and I

wanted to get out. I wanted to get out and get over my broken leg, and ride my skateboard again.

Schooled at home