Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Rickys NYC Review & Coupon Code
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Rickys NYC Review & Coupon Code

RickysNYC.com is offering two great coupon code which you can use right now to save yourself some money. Currently, they have a free shipping and 3 free samples coupon which you can redeem by clicking the link below:

Click Here to Get Free Samples from RickysNYC

Enter, "FREEME" at check for Free Shipping

Ricky's Review:

Where do you think gals, gays and guys alike convene for all their body beautification needs in New York but at Ricky's NYC. If you bother to drop in at RickysNYC.com you will see the reasons why.

This is the cosmetics store where great quality and affordable price go hand in graceful hand to offer all their clients great buys in beauty products. I have been working as a beautician for several years now and up until Ricky's NYC set itself up, have always hated shopping for my supplies.

Stores could rarely give the same quality every time you bought from them. If you wanted excellent merchandise, they were too expensive for the middle class people I serve. As a result, I usually had to go to three different outlets to purchase all my beauty things.

Up until Ricky's NYC showed up, today I get all my equipment, from nail polish removers to makeup, from curling lotions to false lashes at this great store. I have rarely had any reason for returning any items because they had expired sooner than they were supposed to.

And I have been getting good feedback from my clients regarding my work. Of course, I make it a point to tell them that the reason they look so good is party due to my expertise and partly due to the wonderful products that are available at Ricky's NYC.

The store is not limited to beauticians' supplies either, you can find soaps, clothes, bags, watches and even kinky costumes there. They also offer great discounts on many of those items. Definitely a must-visit place!