Insurances.net
insurances.net » Auto Insurance » Discovering Antique's Value Through A Friend's Passion
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Discovering Antique's Value Through A Friend's Passion

Discovering Antique's Value Through A Friend's Passion

One of my best pals from University is an architect by profession

. His name is John and for the first ten years after college, he made a name for himself in the construction business by integrating his designs to a modular form of housing construction. Basically, he did the IKEA way of designing houses for people at really affordable prices. I think he made a killing with his design and construction firm because he became famous for making modular housing trendy and year after year, he would make designs that were unique, aesthetic, and affordable.

These days he is into deconstructing. Essentially, he buys old antique houses and piece by piece, he deconstructs them and rebuilds them as is in a property owned by him that is now making a mark in his place as a tourist attraction. Contacting him one day, he arranged for us to meet at this place where he would give me a tour.