Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » World of Warcraft Cataclysm Zygotguide Review
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

World of Warcraft Cataclysm Zygotguide Review

Everything you know about World of Warcraft has changed forever. The entire 1-60 portion of the game has been redesigned from the ground up, the talent system has been reworked in new and exciting ways, 2 new races are now playable, and the level cap has been raised to 85.

That much new content can be daunting to take in. It doesn't matter if you are an experienced, hardcore player or a complete noob, everyone has to relearn the game again for Cataclysm. But I found this guide to have a lot of features that help level toons really quickly.

Their leveling guides have been completely rewritten for Cataclysm.They even added a full guide for getting the Loremaster achievement.

PROS:

. They have a very nice built in add-on program that helps with finding where your need to go.

. Multiple little arrows that show if your close to rare monsters or treasures.

. I found their guides to be really easy to navigate when you need to jump into a different location instead of just jumping a bunch of quest.

. What I think sets this one apart from all the rest is their filter system that finds guides for whatever level i am at.

CONS:

. Was hoping of finding a little cheaper guide, but if you just play the one faction the price is actually better than most.

. Technical Support i found to be a little slow when i was first having issues with it. I have tried a lot of guides out their, and the biggest problem I had with them is everything's always buggy, but this one was really good after hammering out those first kinks. I didn't have to alt tab out. Everything worked and was ready to go.