Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Paid A Lot Of Money For Uncomfortable Boots?
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Paid A Lot Of Money For Uncomfortable Boots?

Paid a lot of money for boots that are very heavy and uncomfortable

? I know I have.

My name is Brian Lassen. Im a firefighter for over 17 years in the Tucson area of Southern Arizona. Im on my feet constantlywhether Im at work, doing landscaping, which is my side job-- or hunting and fishing. I swear to you, I live in my boots.

A couple of years ago, my stepfather introduced me to Original S.W.A.T. boots. He actually gave me a pair, and not really believing him, I just kept them in my locker at work for probably 2 months. Finally had a blow-out on a pair of cheap boots Id been wearing for several years. I put these things on, and I couldnt believe now comfortable they were. It was like wearing a pillow on my feet. It was like wearing a tennis shoea running shoea good running shoe.

My family and I have spent the last couple of years spreading the word about these great boots. Weve traveled all over the country. Weve been as far as Iowa, all the way to Oregon, selling these boots at motorcycle rallies, rodeos, town festivals. Man, weve even set up on the side of the road, and sold these things just to people driving by.

S.W.A.T. boots are growing in popularity with all kinds of trades and professions. For example, they are great work boots for miners here in the copper mines of Arizona. They have to wear the ANSI-certified steel toe, and these things are just like wearing a tennis shoe with steel toes. Police, firefighters, EMS and all kinds of first responders are wearing these boots, and they love them. And they are by far the most popular boots I sell at motorcycle rallies.