Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Nanacast Review
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Nanacast Review

A Nanacast review is not quite as simple as explaining the features and benefits of the Nanacast online shopping cart software system.

The first thing I need to define is the type of ecommerce user who this software is appropriate to be used by. Because like many items, it's not always a matter of something being "good" or "bad", it's more a function of whether it's good for the intended audience.

So before you read any further you need to keep in mind the type of person I am, and my technical abilities, so you know the perspective from which I review Nanacast.

From a technical perspective, I'm very proficient with HTML, and have the ability to perform "hand coding" of a website using the latest rules of efficient code and CSS integration. I have limited knowledge of PHP and Javascript, and am more of a "user" of these technologies than I am a developer of applications from these technologies.

As an online marketing person, I have a broad range of experience selling physical products, digital products, services, and memberships over a solid and successful, 7 years of full-time effort and income.

Normally I would not delve so deeply about myself in a product review, but with this Nanacast review, it becomes an important point because of the nature of the product, as Nanacast appears to be developed for someone with significantly more technical and programming knowledge than myself.

To balance the background info, it's also important to know more about the background of Nanacast. Founded by Josh Anderson, an avid online marketer that has developed multiple other software products for the online marketing industry. Josh's first claim to fame came from his biggest hit product... TotalWebAudio.

Complete Confusion