Insurances.net
insurances.net » Travel Insurance » My 3 Simple Trips on How To Burn Belly Fat Fast
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

My 3 Simple Trips on How To Burn Belly Fat Fast

Burning stomach fat is a lot easier than most people think

. A lot of people get caught up in all the hoopla with the infomercials and their newest and greatest fat burning product. It's all pretty much garbage because as a personal trainer, I still have yet to see one client who has bought one of those pieces of equipment and got a six pack or a flat tummy from them. So because of this, I wanted to provide you my top 3 tricks on how to burn stomach fat.

Tip 1: Stop doing regular cardio. What I mean by this is what you usually see people doing in the gym. They go on the treadmill or any piece of cardio equipment and go at a nice leisurely pace. I do not want you doing this anymore. By constantly doing regular steady state cardio, your body is becoming better adept at burning less and less calories. Over time, you will be barely burning any fat at all. You might raise your heart rate, but nothing will be getting done properly the way you want. To fix this is very simple. All you have to do is start performing intervals on the equipment. Most have a program for this. By doing so, you will be burning more calories in a faster amount of time as well as burning more calories after the cessation of exercise.