Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » Jay Reviews Resident Evil Afterlife
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Jay Reviews Resident Evil Afterlife

Jay Reviews Resident Evil Afterlife

Jay Reviews

Resident Evil Afterlife

Hello everyone and welcome to Jays Reviews. This is a series of reviews on not just movies but anything that I feel deserves my 2 cents. Now keep in mind that I am no expert on really anything but do have an opinion on so many things that know almost nothing about. Now that I have covered myself legally I hope let's begin.

Resident Evil Afterlife is the fourth film to come out and we who follow zombie lore are all up to speed. But that still does not stop Alice from telling us what's happened. At least that's what I think she was saying because the version I was watching was in Russian and I really don't speak Russian but I was not about to let a small thing like that stop me.

The first 15 minutes involves a lot of shooting and Alice's running around killing guys dressed like storm troopers in black armor. Soon after the shooting and a really big and might I add strange explosion Alice meets up with an old friend and goes to San Francisco I think.

I you have seen the preview then you know that she lands on the roof of a prison and meets one of the guys from the Sons of Anarchy. Not the main guy but one of the others but I digress.

I think they are supposed to get to a building that is close by but this giant guy from the men's department from the local big and really tall store has other plans. He has this really long axe hammer thing but only seems to be able to hit walls and the extras that we all knew were dead meat any way.