]

International Tax Accountant In Canada

I am an International Tax Accountant in Toronto

, Ontario, Canada. Below, I discuss how I can help with:

Non-resident corporations doing business in Canada

Canadian corporations expanding outside of Canada into international markets

Non-residents selling Canadian real estate

Non-residents that have earned Canadian employment income

If any of these situations apply to you, then this article is a must read.

Doing Business in Canada International Tax Accountant Canada

If you are Non-resident Corporation that is doing business in Canada, I can help you with:

Filing a Canadian branch tax return (if your company has a permanent establishment in Canada).

Filing a treaty-based tax return, exempting your company from Canadian income tax (if your company does not have a permanent establishment in Canada)

Eliminating double taxation

Repatriating profits from Canada to your home country

When expanding your business into the Canadian marketplace, its very important that you seek the advice of an international tax accountant in Canada.

Business expansion outside of Canada

If you own a Canadian business that is planning to expand outside of Canada, for example into the U.S. or Europe, I can develop an effective tax structure such that your business pays the least amount of worldwide income tax.

As an international tax accountant in Toronto, Ontario Canada, I have a great deal of experience in helping Canadian businesses with the tax implications of expanding into international markets.

Taxation for Non-resident Real Estate Investors - International Tax Accountant in Canada