Insurances.net
insurances.net » Travel Insurance » Holistic Therapy London
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Holistic Therapy London

Holistic Therapy London

Holistic Therapy London

Holistic Therapy London

Holistic Therapy For Relaxation, Health And Vitality

"My sleep improved after the first treatment and within weeks I noticed that I was experiencing less back pain, I felt more relaxed and my other symptoms began to subside. The relief was incredible"Holistic Therapy London

Claudette, Sydenham

Welcome, my name is Joan Haig. I am a Holistic Therapist with 7 years experience and a member of the Federation of Holistic Therapists (FHT).

Are you looking for a Holistic Therapist in South East London? Are you tired or stressed from the pace of daily life or dealing with aches, pains or other physical complaints? If so, Joan Haig Holistic Services could help restore, revitalise and refresh you.

Holistic Therapies aim to treat the individual as a whole, rather than just treating symptoms of poor health and with treatments that include various relaxing massage techniques, reflexology and aromatherapy, the benefits of holistic therapy to promoting mind, body and spirit are numerous.

Holistic Therapy London - A haven of relaxation and calm

Holistic Therapies aim to treat you as the unique whole being you are, rather than just your symptoms. Holistic Therapy uses treatments that include various types of relaxing massage techniques, reflexology and aromatherapy. The benefits of holistic therapy in restoring mind, body and spirit are numerous and include:

Reduced stress and anxiety