Insurances.net
insurances.net » Investing » Court and Lawyer Secrets Exposed
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

Court and Lawyer Secrets Exposed

I'm not a lawyer, I do not want to be a lawyer

. I did my own study of law which is everyone's duty. Ignorance of the law is no excuse as they say, really means everyone is under a duty to find out what the law is.

Having studied law with a friend for several years, something I am very grateful for I learned how to beat them at they're own game. Lawyers hate to be around me because I have a little bit of a serpentine nature I just can't seem to get rid of and I always enjoy putting my little digs in whenever I meet a lawyer, it really is something I just cannot stop doing.

It never fails when this happens, the lawyer cannot handle it and they always run away. As it turned out I believe I know more about law than most practicing lawyers.

The use of the word practicing should in itself throw up a red flag. It's the ex lawyers that come clean upon leaving the tribe in disgust, they just know what's happening in the courts is wrong, most lawyers have not connected all the dots.

I need to ask you what I believe you may think are dumb questions, but one's that will make you think. Are you a member of a law society? Think you have to be a lawyer to be a member of a law society? One last question are you a human being or a corporation?

Answers, you are under the jurisdiction of the law society when you accept being a corporation before you accept being a human being. You don't have to be a lawyer to be a member of the law society. No trick questions here you are a human being, that has been tricked into believing you are a corporation,(legal person).

I dug up the legal definition of legal person, here it is verbatim; The only legal person known to our law is the corporation-the body corporate.