Insurances.net
insurances.net » Housing Insurance » Anyone Can Sell Houses Without A Real Estate Agent
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Anyone Can Sell Houses Without A Real Estate Agent

I've noticed that there's a trend these days to sell houses without an agent

. That's what I've been doing for many years, selling houses myself as a real estate investor. And now I've seen quite a few homeowners selling houses by owner. Hopefully, they have marketing plan set up for themselves, but the fact is that the majority of sellers probably have not thought about the process at all, and those who choose to sell houses without an agent may not have everything they need to make a sale.

As it happens, some lucky sellers find their qualified buyer right away, and others know a friend or a neighbor with a need to buy a house for someone to live nearby. It's great when that happens. While these situations can work well for everyone involved, there are still issues to deal with as far as the sale is concerned.

Because I have bought and sold real estate for a couple decades or more, I can say for certain that no home sale is guaranteed to be fast and easy. Selling a house without an agent should be prepared for some bumps in the road at some point. Anyone who has sold a house will confirm what I'm saying, because selling a house is definitely a project, and it is guaranteed to take up quite a bit of time and energy in the life of every seller.