Insurances.net
insurances.net » Travel Insurance » A luxury travel writers take on things
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

A luxury travel writers take on things

I am a luxury travel writer and it amazes me how often I have been asked this very question. Somewhat modified, it usually includes something along the lines of; as a luxury travel writer what do you think is the best luxury vacation? My carefully prepared answer usually goes something like this; let me think about it and I will get back to you.

I suppose I had never really thought that much about it but since enquiring minds always want to know, I decided to dwell deep into my own heart and see what lied deep beneath. The result kind of shocked me and yet at the same time I was able to take a look into some of the aspects of my life I had set aside to deal with everyday life. Truth be told I have never travelled just because. While most of you excape to a vacation, I escape to home for my vacation.

However even that being said I have a few things on my bucket list.A luxury travel writers take on things

#1 I often though how cool or should I say moderately cold it would be to spend a night inside an Ice Hotel.