Insurances.net
insurances.net » Dental Insurance » The Ease Of Teeth Whitening In Charlotte, Nc
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

The Ease Of Teeth Whitening In Charlotte, Nc

If anyone ever needed teeth whitening, I do. I always feel the embarrassment of having stained teeth. When I was younger, my teeth were bright white. I never had a lot of cavities, nor did I ever worry about the affect of substances on my teeth. However, as a college student, I became a frequent coffee drinker I also started smoking, and later developed a taste for wine with my dinners. I have since learned that there are many foods which can discolor your teeth.

The process of teeth discoloration

I never noticed my teeth gradually changing color; I thought brushing regularly was enough to keep the teeth white. I also learned that over time, fluoride can turn the color of teeth. As a chronic sufferer from allergies, I have frequently taken antihistamines for relief of my symptoms, only to find that the two products I used to improve my condition, actually worsened my teeth's condition.

My senior year of college, I discovered that my molars had really undergone the process of discoloration. I guess that can happen when you only focus on brushing and flossing your front teeth.

A Charlotte, NC cosmetic dentist