Insurances.net
insurances.net » Internet Insurance » PLR – The holy grail of quickly making money online
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

PLR – The holy grail of quickly making money online

PLR The holy grail of quickly making money online

PLR articles are a great way of adding content to your website, especially if it is a website on a subject that you are not very knowledgeable on. If you decide to go down the PLR route with regard to content on your website then you will need to rewrite the PLR content. I can honestly say that I am a poor to average writer but it only takes me around 10 minutes to rewrite a 500 word PLR article to a good standard. In case you are not aware of the reasons for rewriting PLR articles it is because google may class it as duplicate content and penalise your website in the search rankings.

I am well aware that many people will find the prospect of rewriting PLR content rather daunting but do me a favour and just have a go at rewriting the PLR content that you are about to use. I just know that you will be pleasantly surprised at how quickly you will be able to go through it and to a good standard as well.

It is the same as with anything really. The thought is much worse than the reality and this is so true when it come to rewriting any PLR, just try it and you will see what I mean. It is true that you could outsource the rewriting of your PLR articles but I don't really see the point when you are starting out because the chances are that when you realise how easy it is you will be able to rewrite all of your PLR articles yourself.