Insurances.net
insurances.net » Auto Insurance » My P(%&$. Is Bigger Than Your P(%&$. The real key to building a downline
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

My P(%&$. Is Bigger Than Your P(%&$. The real key to building a downline

My P(%&$. Is Bigger Than Your P(%&$.
Share: Written by Pat Berry

Code P(%&$. = Pay Plan Over the years I have coached so many people and have managed a downline in the thousands and it never ceases to amaze me the incorrect way so many people promote this industry. When I was a newbie to Direct Sales I remember going to all the trainings, all the regionals and several generic trainings around the country and all I ever heard was share the plan, talk to everyone you know, draw circles and if that does not work draw more circles. I was shown examples of people handing out DVDs (actually I remember when we where handing out cassettes and VCR Tapes), I even had a bottom feeder one time buy a genealogy list of my downline calling them and telling them the reason they where not successful was because the P(%&$ (pay plan) that their company had was not as good as the P(%&$ (pay plan) he had to offer, that the reason they where not successful was not their fault by the choice of a bad company. So in other words; product or P(%&$ (pay plan). Let me get this off of my chest, Yes, some pay plans are better, yes, some products are better, but if you are a failure in this industry and you point the finger to an external cause remember there are 4 more fingers pointing at you. Stop the lies and stop the insanity if you are not successful and you are with a good compa