Insurances.net
insurances.net » Children Insurance » How to conceive a baby boy or baby girl-Natural way to choose the gender of your baby
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

How to conceive a baby boy or baby girl-Natural way to choose the gender of your baby

How to conceive a baby boy or baby girl-Natural way to choose the gender of your baby

Now I'm no expert in this field, all I can do is tell you my wifes story. After 3 boys she was desperate to conceive a baby girl. We asked doctors about natural gender selection, we scoured the Internet for hours at a time but got the same answer, natural gender selection is not possible or no you can't choose what sex your next baby will be.

My wife was at her wits end so desperate was she to get pregnant with a baby girl. She even considered paying thousands of dollars for a series of clinic tests.

Then she asked if I would mind if she bought Prince or Princess, which is a natural gender selection manual. Of course she got it anyway against my wishes.

I have never seen anyone so engrossed in a book before, anyway after a few days study she came to me with a diet plan, a series of sexual positions and an exercise chart.

The natural gender selection manual had told her exactly how to conceive a baby girl. To keep her happy I went along with it. I didn't believe for one second that a book could tell us how to conceive a baby girl with natural gender selection. But my wife was in a mess and would give anything for a baby girl.