Insurances.net
insurances.net » Internet Insurance » Five Best Websites Where You Can Find Online Writing Jobs
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Five Best Websites Where You Can Find Online Writing Jobs

When I began as an online writer, I knew I could make money writing short articles

, but I had no idea where to look for my online writing jobs. It took a good friend of mine telling me about a goldmine of a website to finally get the hang of where to look.

Now, a few years later (and a hundred years wiser!) I'm a writing coach helping my students find writing jobs at the very same places that I work. If you're a newbie writer - or even a seasoned one - and you're trying to find online writing jobs that actually pay you for your articles, here are the top five writing websites I've used to make money. You can apply to them to make money, too.

1. Associated Content

I recommend that all my students begin at Associated Content. With no startup requirements (which means it's a great spot for newbies) you'll be making money in two weeks or less. Better still, you can write about whatever you want to. The editors will assess your article and determine how much they want to pay you for it. Once it's published, you'll make extra money whenever a reader views your article.

2. Break Studios

If you want to write with a little bit of sass, Break Studios is the place to go. You can write for Cage Taco, Made Man, Chickipedia and other entertainment websites. Articles pay $8 a pop and are fairly easy to write.

3. Bukisa