Insurances.net
insurances.net » Travel Insurance » Diedrich French Roast, Dark K-Cups for Keurig Brewers (Pack of 50) best price
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Diedrich French Roast, Dark K-Cups for Keurig Brewers (Pack of 50) best price

Diedrich French Roast, Dark K-Cups for Keurig Brewers (Pack of 50)

I've been drinking French roast type coffees for about six or seven years now. In the office, Green Mountain is free, so I drink a lot of it. I also buy Starbucks for home brewing, which is not free...My wife recently bought me a Keurig coffee maker that came with a large sample pack. Among the samples was the Diedrich French roast, which sent me back to school. Absolutely the best of its type I've ever tasted. My office coffee, which I once regarded as a gourmet blend, now seems like goat leavings by comparison. If you like the taste of coffee--I mean really like it, bold and beautiful--Diedrich's French roast is for you.

I love a smooth, dark roast coffee. Smooth, rich, and dark. This is it. I've been trying as many varieities of bold and dark as I can. This one and Timothy's Midnight Magic are my favorites so far. Parisian Nights is OK, but not quite as nice. I have yet to try an Italian roast. Mixing one of these French Roast's with a Midnight Magic or a Parisian Nights and a shot of REAL Cream is about as good a it gets. An exquisite cup of coffee right here in my own kitchen. Life is good :-)Diedrich French Roast, Dark K-Cups for Keurig Brewers (Pack of 50) best price