Insurances.net
insurances.net » Others » Choosing a good wedding photographer
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Choosing a good wedding photographer

Being a wedding photographer myself, gives me a pretty good insight as to some of the steps that should be taken by a couple searching for a wedding photographer.

Before you even begin looking for a photographer you should decide on a budget and then try to stick to it if possible. What type pricing can you expect, well you can get packages that range from $500 all the way up to $5,000. .Is the $5,000 dollar package 10 times better than the $500, not always but in some cases yes. You can find aspiring photographers who are great at their craft but are just starting out as wedding photographers. In some cases they`ll go above and beyond to make sure you`re satisfied with their services as they try tobuild a portfolio for themselves.

I've been a wedding photographer in the Montreal area now for about 2 years, not full time, part time. I charge about $1,250 for a complete package. Which is about average for photographers starting out, you can view my website to get an idea of what $1,250 will get you.