Insurances.net
insurances.net » Internet Insurance » "minglestick - The Revolutionary New Social Media Device"
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

"minglestick - The Revolutionary New Social Media Device"

"I HAVE MY MINGLESTICK - HAVE YOU GOT YOURS!!!"

I have had my MingleStick for a few weeks now and this device is so so cool. I remember when I was a Consultant and always checking on a Monday morning that I had enough business cards for the coming business week. Then having to waste them when I had changed my telephone number or email address, what a hassle. I also remember trying to obtain the telephone number of the cute lady in the disco, which was impossible against all the background noise. Why was this device not around in those 'good old days' as it would have made my life easier and been a lot more fun.

Have you heard about the MingleStick phenomenon?. Are you stuck on that 'something different' Christmas present idea?. Do you want to be one of the first in your group of friends or colleagues to own the newest - latest "gadget"?. Are you ready to move onto the 'next level' in terms of using Social Networking or retaining that Business contact?. Its a simple - yet powerful - social networking tool that is great for business meetings, keeping in touch with friends and for all social events!. The MingleStick enables two people to connect with a click of a button!. So what is all the buzz and excitement about!.

DESCRIPTION