Insurances.net
insurances.net » Others » What women want and what they NEED are two different things
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

What women want and what they NEED are two different things

Disclaimer: I am not an expert on anything relationship wise. I have made a lot of mistakes. Unfortunately, I can't take them back, nor do I wish too at this point in my life. I believe I have learnt a lot from my mistakes. Now is the time to make right decisions, and who else to share this with but my friends who I want to see happy. This has been a long time coming. Share with your friends if you so choose. If you're tagged leave a comment. Agree, disagree let's discuss.

There are fabulous wonderful good men out there. Honest, caring, humble, trustworthy, ambitious, cute, love you with your fault guys. Guys who won't smack you around, cheat on you, or cheat on their wife or girlfriend with you. Guys who may not own a car but will spend their last dollar to ensure you get a taxi home. There are incredible guys out there who will introduce you to their seventh cousin on their great-grand-daddy's side, who isn't really a cousin by blood, just because they are so proud to have you in their life.Guys who will not only tell you that you are sexy when you are all dressed up, but will call you beautiful even without your six coats of makeup on. Guys who can tell you are sad just by the sound of your voice, when not even your mama could detect it. Good quality guys who call at all odd hours not for a booty call, but because they missed your voice.