Insurances.net
insurances.net » Pregnant Insurance » Getting Pregnant Practical Advice
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Getting Pregnant Practical Advice

Thousands Are Now Getting Pregnant Who Never Thought They Could

Thousands are now getting pregnant who never thought they could, because they decided to take action, and take their getting pregnant situation into their own hands, like I did.

Getting pregnant practical advice from someone, who tried for ten years to get pregnant myself, and could not may seem like a joke. On top of this I am a certified nurse midwife and I helped hundreds of women in my midwifery practice with their personal getting pregnant process.

Getting pregnant through traditional infertility treatments also failed my body. At the age of thirty eight and I was diagnosed being in premature menopause and was told I could never have a child. Getting Pregnant Practical Advice

Receiving this devastating diagnosis of infertility, and being advised to give up my hopes and dreams of getting pregnant was shocking to my system. Walking out the infertility center that day I was internally shocked with my diagnosis. The nurse inside me wondered how many more couples walk out there every day with the same devastating news, and what happens to them.

I went home cried and then decided to take my own infertility and getting pregnant project into my own hands. I spent months researching the topic of infertility and what I would have to do to change the quality of the few eggs I had left in my ovaries.