Insurances.net
insurances.net » Cancer Insurance » A Meaningful Move - Raising Breast Cancer Awareness
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

A Meaningful Move - Raising Breast Cancer Awareness

I'm a teacher in a community college in Chicago area and have been in the field of education

, social community welfare, and development for several years. I have also volunteered for Catholic Charities. I always try and involve myself in some service, which is done for the good and benefits of those who might require it the most.

A couple of months back we sold our house in the suburbs and moved closer to the heart of the city. We did that for several reasons - the kids' college, my husband's work, and even my service. While I was looking out for professional Chicago moving companies who could help us with our move, I came across the website of E-Z Movers. I was surprised and quite pleased to see a moving company so deeply rooted in community involvement. I read that these guys very strongly stand up for the cause of fighting breast cancer. Their - On the Move for a Cure fundraiser was quite impressive. They raise funds and build awareness about breast cancer. I found out that they actively support Susan G. Komen Chicago, which I was aware of, was the largest source of nonprofit funds for the cause.