Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » 50 Secrets Review
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

50 Secrets Review

In fact, this may surprise you but my wife Athena and I have never even had a fight in our 17 years of marriage

. Yes, it's true.

Grab A Copy Click here

Of course I know this sounds bizarre, even impossible but in a moment I'll explain exactly how this was possible. And more importantly, how it's possible for you.

You see, I grew up in a family with 6 sisters. And in my lifetime I've seen them abused by the various men in their lives. Even my mother has the scars from two unsuccessful marriages.

After witnessing this for too long, I decided to be the sort of husband my mom and sisters had dreamed of but never had.

I studied relationships for a long time and took good notes on what things blissful couples do differently than those who have the typical relationship full of ups and downs.

(By the way, nearly all "relationship" books focus on what couples are doing wrong. I'll let you know what couples are doing right.)

Several years later, I released my first book, The Romantic's Guide, which went on to become a national bestseller. It was released in February 2000 and is already in its 6th printing.

Grab A Copy Click here

From there, things started to go crazy as the media started hounding me for interviews left, right and center.

To date, I've published 16 books, helping both women and men with almost every imaginable relationship and marriage problem there is.

All in all, I am regarded in the media as one of the nation's top experts on relationship matters.

So now you know that the relationship advice I'm about to give you is based on YEARS of experience, (not guesswork!)

In less than 5 minutes, you could be using these proven tips to reconnect and improve your relationship starting immediately!