Insurances.net
insurances.net » Global Economy » Does Global Anti Virus USB Scanner Really Work? Global Anti Virus Review
Home Business Small Business Wholesale Business Business agency Global Economy
]

Does Global Anti Virus USB Scanner Really Work? Global Anti Virus Review

Does Global Anti Virus USB Scanner Really Work

? Global Anti Virus Review

My name is Mark Anders and I am a graduate from Vancouver University of Computer Science. I design computer software of all types including Anti-Virus, Technical Support programs as well as graphics software. Many people come to me for advice on what software's they should buy for their computers. Lately I have been getting allot of questions about Global Anti-Viruses new portable virus scanner. So I decided to do an unbiased report on the new scanner for everyone to see. Just for your reference the Global Anti Virus USB scanner is available at www.globalantivirus.org

In my report I am going to cover these topics:

-Global Anti-Viruses reputation

-How effective is the new USB scanner

-The price

-Is the scanner worth buying

Global Anti Virus has been around for years. They used to only offer simple anti virus software but have recently been experimenting with variations of the software. There has been no recorded complaints about their company and I have found nothing but good customer feedback. So I am going to come to the conclusion that they are a trusted company to buy from.