Insurances.net
insurances.net » Small Business » Business & Finance Questions and Answers
Home Business Small Business Wholesale Business Business agency Global Economy
]

Business & Finance Questions and Answers

More Business & Finance questions please visit : UKAny.com

2 job and taxes PLEASE HELP :s?

I have working at sainsburys for nearly 3 years now unpaid .... my salary for this job is roughly 4,500...for this reason unless i do overtime i NEVER pay tax. i hold just started a new charge full-time in a day carefulness centre ... salary is 13,500, i no...

2 Part Time Jobs?? Tax Code Help?

I have been working for the ending 2 years. Job.1: i Work 12 hours per week at 5.10ph Job 2: i am starting this week, 14 hours per week at 6.80ph My tax code on Job1 is 647L. What happens within my second job? I don't usually...

2. To be a apt contributor of the squad, your approach to work would be?

I AM APPLYING FOR NEXT JOB VACANCY IN FOR STOCKROOM ASSISTANT AND I NEED HELP FILLING IT IN FOR ME To help out wherever relieve is needed. The approach would be one of a willingness to co-operate to get the...

20 Year Old Questions about work law & regulations?

Hi guys i've just a few questions i'm wanting to know and the internet can capture a little confusing at times to find what your actually looking for. First of adjectives i'll give a little protection as to what i do - I'm a team leader within...

20% of my payments own be deduct as a contractor for 6months next to no proof of donation to HMRC?

I have been working for as a contractor for 6 months, the company own deducted 20% of my wages although i have no paperwork to prove this as they kept describing me it would be sorted....

22 and I don't want to live approaching this anymore?

I am 22 and I am in supported living. I get lb70 a week within benefits and really want to find a part time job as I want to hide away go travelling. I am getting bored of my life and have a feeling...