Insurances.net
insurances.net » Finance » The Best Driver you've never hit- TaylorMade R7 Limited Driver Review
Finance Investing Loans Personal-Finance Taxes Loan quotes
]

The Best Driver you've never hit- TaylorMade R7 Limited Driver Review

I average around high 80's and low 90's, and I just started playing golf a year ago when I was 13. I picked up this TaylorMade r7 Limited Driver after trying my friends for a couple of rounds. It is definetely the best driver I've ever hit. I hit it about 5-10 yards longer then my previous driver (Taylormade R5). I love how the clubhead lies completely neutral, and it looks awesome at adress. If you want to bomb your drives down the middle, you need to get this driver. Golf Club Sets is the best golf online shop for you to get what you want.

The r7 Limited Driver is TaylorMade's best Moveable Weight driver ever. Three tuning ports allow players to adjust ball flight up to 35 yards from right to left to optimize shot shape and distance. A new, fast head shape permits a deeper and lower CG location to promote better launch conditions for increased distance.