Board logo

subject: In An Online Market It's Not About Ameritrade It's All About Cash Gifting! [print this page]

In An Online Market It's Not About Ameritrade It's All About Cash Gifting!

The fact that you are reading this means that you have an interest in cash gifting or leveraging as it is termed more recently. I hope to answer some of your basic questions and concerns about giving in this manner, The leverage in this article, plus give you some insights into how to make an informed decision if you decide to embark down the methodology of this road.

Before we start, I would like to state that I am not an expert myself, not some 6 figure income financial, leveraging guru, in fact far from it! Like you I found this concept of money making very interesting and to that end recently became involved with giving as a form of leverage which can reorganize one's self. So what really is cash gifting or cash leveraging?

To reduced to its basic terms this means simply the act of willingly giving money to someone else without getting something directly back in return. After all, it is a gift after all and in most cases we are happy with an expression of gratitude, be in words or action. There is nothing new or illegal about cash gifting or cash leveraging, it happens around us all the time.This type of methodology may occur for all kinds of reasons, birthdays, weddings, holidays, graduation, business dealings etc. and the list goes on and on.

The big difference that many people feel uncomfortable with is the idea of giving a cash gift on a specific day that falls into this area, involving total strangers, which is what commonly happens with the form of giving that exists now and is growing in leaps and bound thanks to the Internet. Some sources claim as high as 60% of home-based business income is made from giving through this type of a system in one form or another.
In An Online Market It's Not About Ameritrade It's All About Cash Gifting!