Board logo

subject: How a Residual Income Formula Helped me Quit My Job [print this page]

How a Residual Income Formula Helped me Quit My Job

If you are like I was just a short time ago, you hate your day job. In fact, you hate it with a passion. Well, let me tell you about my job and let's see if you still feel the same way about yours. Up until three weeks ago, I worked as a hair washer for a luxury salon on Smith Street. Now, don't get me wrong, it's a very nice salon, one I would go to if I didn't used to work there. However, this place sucked to work at. The women who walked into the place had their nose in the air and it was bad enough that I had to look up their nose while I was washing their hair every day.

The women were snooty, they were picky about the temperature of the water and how much shampoo I should use and more than one needs a breath mint before they sit down and start barking orders at me! The bottom line is that my job sucked and I would've given anything to get out. That's when I heard about a residual income formula that promised to give me the tools to quit my stupid job so that I could do what I actually wanted in life.

Completely Affordable Price

This residual income opportunity normally costs around $200 but when I found it there was a discounted price of only $37. I think it's still that much, if I'm not mistaken. Now, while I wasn't rich, $40 bucks was well within my price range. Not only that but I figured that I'd just spend the money on something stupid anyway. So I whipped out my card and I bought the program, knowing that I was going to give it everything I had.

Online Earning Made Easy