Insurances.net
insurances.net » Personal Insurance » Holistic Counseling For Personal Empowerment
Auto Insurance Life Insurance Health Insurance Family Insurance Travel Insurance Mortgage Insurance Accident Insurance Buying Insurance Housing Insurance Personal Insurance Medical Insurance Property Insurance Pregnant Insurance Internet Insurance Mobile Insurance Pet Insurance Employee Insurance Dental Insurance Liability Insurance Baby Insurance Children Insurance Boat Insurance Cancer Insurance Insurance Quotes Others
]

Holistic Counseling For Personal Empowerment

I offer a professional service for individuals and groups

. Although I have a Masters degree with a clinical counseling specialty - the clinical aspect is seasoned with 20 years of a person-centered, holistic approach.

I consider human nature to comprise a multi-dimensional field. Because of this, I do not offer an advice service - preferring to engage in facilitating a clients attunement to their own dynamic arena of answers

Sometimes this can be about a person finding their way forward into their destiny. Or it can be about engaging in a more empowered way with a health issue. Other explorations can entail resolving addictive tendencies, hospice counseling, working with trauma, or altering destructive patterns.

In the case of trauma, it is important to explore from a safe distance, gradually meeting and transforming it. In effect, the stumbling block becomes the stepping stone.Holistic Counseling For Personal Empowerment

Awakening inner resources to engage directly ones latent healing forces can be an exciting process. Combining this with a humanistic, person-centered approach can get clients in touch with unprecedented faculties sleeping within.